Website/Blog

My new site is up and running and you guessed it! it’s right here on my WordPress. For months, I was stuck with where to go or what to do and it came down to the bottom line….

That’s a term my DH uses in his accounting world and his bottom line is a penny spent. I wanted a site that didn’t cost an arm and a leg to have but looked uniform and nice.

That’s where my friend Drea came in. She whipped up my new header and side images to fit my personality.

I want to showcase the multiple genres I love to write. If you notice,  I have Military, IR and a playful bondage image!

Take time to browse through my pages and keep coming back to see who’s visiting!!! This is a perfect way to check out my upcoming goods as well as my fellow authors!

I’m dreaming up a contest to follow soon!

About mahalia2010

Mother, Sister, Friend, Author

Posted on April 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

