Stacey Espino Nominated Me.

 

My great friend, Stacey Espino, nominated me for The Versatile Blogger Award!
Now, here are the rules:

1. Thank those who loved me enough to bestow this gift.
2. Share seven things about myself.
3. Bestow this honor onto 15 newly discovered or followed bloggers–in no particular order–who are fantastic in some way.
4. Drop by and let my fifteen new friends know I love them.

Okay…here we go!

1.) Thank you Stacey!  You know I LOVE YOU!!!

2.) Seven things about me? 

1. I write for a living
2. I’m the mother of three teens
3. I’m going to marry my best friend
4. I love fried pickles
5. I’m a social butterfly
6. I want to write other genre’s in fiction
7. I have a degree in Respiratory Therapy
3.) Fifteen Nominees???  Alrighty then!  The following list are all wonderful and supportive friends/authors.
About mahalia2010

Mother, Sister, Friend, Author

Posted on July 5, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

