New News

Merry Christmas. I’ve been busy this last month.  I hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas or how ever the Holiday seasoned is celebrated. With 2010 coming right around the corner, I have many projects I’m preparing. In keeping it short, I’ll provide the link to AWH where I blogged this week. It was a great topic and I received many wonderful comments.

http://authorsalacart.com/awh/2009/12/17/life-of-a-newbie-author/

Take Care 🙂

~Hales

About mahalia2010

Mother, Sister, Friend, Author

Posted on December 19, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hunky model for you all!

  2. Hey Hales

    Yummy picture!

    Hope your New Year is great, I can hardly wait until Embrace the Moment comes out!
    Counting down to May!
    love Chloe

Leave a Reply

